Normally when you hit delete within an email message. The message is deleted then you are back to the Message List. This patch will move you to the next message(Older) in the list instead. Which is the default sort.
RatingClick to rate!
Updated: October 13, 2010
License: MIT License Open Source
Feed: WebOS Patches